Well informed, well experienced

All religions practiced, almost all languages spoken in the country

Why I like India more than any other country is that there are almost all religions being practiced in India, more than 50 languages spoken in the country. Have you or anyone seen in a totally foreign country like this feature?. The answer is a no. Hence, I proudly say this, I am fortunate to know this country, and born in this lovable country.

India is one nation which welcomes almost all nation’s people and also welcomes them with open arms. I am glad that this is something a foreign country lacks. After Donald Trump became president in United States of America, Indians lives have been threatened. I heard that two Indians were killed because of racist attacks. All thanks to God this kind of bullshit does not happen in India exception goes to when we forget northeast people are also Indians like us.

My success story-Indian way of thinking

I worked in a particular company which I don’t want to name, a fellow employee verbally abused me. I am a new joinee. So I didn’t know how to react. I just took my bag and boldly walked towards the door and said goodbye once for all. The company called me asked what is the reason, I said I will not be a part of a company where I am not respected. That’s it. I consider this as my success story. I will get job in another company because I believe in my talents. Respect is more important than money.

Why I like India?

Honestly I am very fortunate to have born in India. This alone doesn’t qualify for liking one of my favourite country ,India after South Korea. The culture, the surroundings, the people, my relatives have all gifted me that I am indeed blessed to have been born in the country. But the only thing that bothers me is that both uneducated as well as educated people throw plastic bags, water bottles after its use and also spit on the road.Will they do it in their home?A big no. Accelerating crime rates are alarming.

Baby steps contributes to my success

Indian way of thinking is definitely a contributor to success. I take careful moves, cautious enough not to decide anything immediately, I think twice before accepting anything, I hear daily news, we are all well informed or half informed but sometimes we ignore the most important thing, “United we stand, Divided we fall”. All Indians are my brothers and sisters. Instead of joking whom to marry if all are my brothers and sisters, we should concentrate on becoming more human. Murder, rape, gang rape, etc arise so the subject civics in schools must be rewrote and laws must be stringent to those who commit such crimes. Yesterday, I read a post where a 12 year old tried to rape a 3 year old girl. Now see where India is going? The kids are no more kids anymore.

I will cite more examples. A grand father raped his own grand daughter in North India. What is the punishment for these kind of sick people? India will be considered a developed nation, if all men respect women and think they are like their own blood.Kids in India must be taught about “Good touch and bad touch” to lay a solid foundation for a brighter tomorrow.

What I think about Lufthansa?

I appreciate Lufthansa for their flight service campaign “More Indian than you think” as well as their effort to bring up such beautiful ideas to attract international and national customers. India’s growing global influence in Lufthansa is good to know. Keep it up. My only advice for Lufthansa is that they should protect Air hostesses from sexual abuse from indecent men. Why I say this is because it has happened before and it can happen again.#MoreIndianThanYouThink.

bit.ly/2oQTj8q

Leave a Reply

