A huge thank you to all involved

Dear Zindagi,

I am very thankful that you gave me a chance to live on this wonderful planet, earth although I would have been very very grateful if I was born in some other planet. Lol. Just kidding. I am seriously very thankful to you and my parents for giving me a life to live on earth. You gave me three chances of life. One in Jayamkondam, the second one in Trichy and the third one or current one in Chennai. I can not be more grateful to you.

I cannot thank you enough for giving me lovely parents who are not like most parents. They are overtly friendly and never push their opinions on me. Who will find such a great parents?

I have to thank my mother for being so patient with me. She is most probably one of the best moms in the world because she rarely gets angry and I never heard her shout. My father shouts but it will turn out to be funny. I thank God for giving such a lovely parents. I now wish to thank all my beautiful and cute uncles and aunts, cousin brothers and sisters , nieces and nephews,and of course my grandmother and grandfather for making my life so colorful.

I thank my parents for giving me a life and giving me a talented sibling with big brains. Dear zindagi, you know how I struggled with Business maths when I was studying my first year in Bachelor of commerce, I can not thank her enough for all the help she did for me by teaching me about a chapter which I do not remember at present. It was like eating bitter gourd but somehow I passed the exam. Thank goodness. If I have kept arrears my parents will feel very bad about it. So I sincerely thank my sister for all the help she gave me despite her school work.

I thank you for giving me a nice job and for giving me friendly colleagues who are like my own brothers and sisters. I would be more happy, if you gave me another opportunity to work in another company which I have laid eyes on. You know I have attended the interview, hope I get this job sooner. With my weight, I cannot walk long distances without breathing heavily. I feel cab facility in this company will suit me better even though I have to wake up for early shift.

My final words about my colleagues. Even though this is not the job I preferred in the first instance, I thank them wholeheartedly for their friendship. If I change to another job, I wish I will get colleagues like them who are so friendly in nature. With my big mouth I am not sure whether they will like me but I feel a bit nervous to get occupied with a new job.

Last but not the least, I thank God for creating me and giving me life. It would not be possible to meet all the lovely people I mentioned if He did not make a move. Thank you Lord. In the name of our father, son and holy spirit- Amen.

Finally I thank blogadda for giving me an opportunity to  be thankful for my life.

Thank you so much.

Love you Zindagi,

Nivetha

“I am writing a letter to life for the #DearZindagi activity at BlogAdda

Leave a Reply

