Love for things

From where do i start? If  I have to be very honest with myself, I wanted almost all of the items in the categories I selected from the website. I can say I particluarly liked the jewellery section more than other sections. Though I do not like to wear accessories I can as well gift it to my sibling or my mother if by God’s grace I win the battle by which I mean the competition.

 

This stud looks like the stud I usually wear it to my office. It is very easy to put this unlike Jhumkas and other fancy earrings and studs.  To be honest I love, love, love and love , and adore this. The price is a little put off for me though. My parents will buy gold jewelleries only offline that too in a trusted shop which has been running for many years and has gained trust from their customers because what you see on the website doesn’t come like this always is their strong belief.

Olive Solid Legging

 

What a miracle! I bought this same color top at Mega Mart few months ago and I liked it so much but was not able to find leggings. This is the only closest color that can worn with the top otherwise I have to give the top to orphanage homes. The color is too good, it can be rarely found in the market I guess. But I want to let the readers know that I bought two leggings medium size for Rs.299 in Flipkart. This is too costly. Price reduction must be done.  Rs.300 is the price I will be able to give for this legging. Currently, this legging is not available in the shop too.

Revez Women's Kurta and Churidar Set

Wow, I love this dress so……………….much. The contrast color is driving me crazy. I am not sure whether this dress will fit me or not as I weigh 60 kg and I am a fat woman. I am not guilty for saying. In lengthwise too, I am not sure it will fit me as my height is 156 cm. But it is not a crime to like this dress. I am happy I found something worth wearing. When I go to shop, this contrast color  churidhar will remain in my mind so I can select dress materials accordingly.

Samsung Galaxy J7

My father’s phone is not working properly. When I called him from office, he was not able to answer the call because of it. The reasons were unknown(Batteries not working) only once his cell phone fell in the ground at our house but from then on it showed signs of not working. He has reliance mobile. My sister who works in a software company advised him to change it to Samsung so if I stand a chance to win or lose, I will definitely gift this mobile to him. He will really appreciate it as he loves being surprised.

These are alll the things that attracted me in and around the e-commerce sites and there are still many of them waiting to be published in my blog. Stay tuned to that. Zapstore has almost everything a buyer would love, we can shop from many e-commerce sites and we are rewarded too when we refer our friends and colleagues. Brilliant idea by the e-commerce website owners of zapstore.

That’s all for now. If I like more of the items in the e-commerce sites, I will definitely let you all know. Happy blogging.

PS : If you want to buy any of these items, you can easily buy it from my store.Below is the link.

https://zapstore.com/s/Infantina

I am making my own store for the #BestZapStore activity at BlogAdda in association with Zapstore.

 

Leave a Reply

