A peppy talk about lie, foolishness and hypocrisy

First comes the lie-I was studying in one school. The teachers were too strict and I didn’t like that. I cried and cried and finally my parents got the transfer certificate and out me in another school. There was a teacher there who was very very strict with the students, after I complained they terminated him. It was a great relief but I felt many bad memories in that school. That’s why I shifted to another school. It is a Montessori school. The school management said that all the children studying in his school want to come on Saturdays and Sundays too. I was impressed and I wanted to be in this school. Then when I joined the school only I realized, it was not like that. It was a trick they played on me but the teachers were all lenient with them and there were very few students, say twenty, it was nice. But I can never forget the joke nor like he told. Even on Saturdays and Sundays, the children are willing to come to school?

Second comes the foolishness– When I was studying in 9th standard, me and my two of my classmates joined this tuition centre. Evening five O’ clock we have to be present. The sky was saying a message, even our parents were saying a message, it may rain, so take the umbrella. But we didn’t listen. Tuition centre is 4 kms long. I and another student wear glasses. We have got only one umbrella. After crossing one kilometer, it started to rain. Another girl who comes from far has to protect her bag in which there are science record notes. If it gets spoiled, that’s all our Biology especially, she will shout at us in one full class. So she said let us go back and not go to tuition today. I agreed but the other one didn’t agree. We will walk fast and reach tuition centre on time. That wasn’t the case. We had only one umbrella. That girl with the bag stood in the middle and guided us to the tuition centre, as we both were wearing spectacles. It was full of fun. I can’t forget this moment. When we reached the tuition centre it was already six. The tuition sir laughed at us, so does the other students studying there because of sincerity.

Third comes the hypocrisy-School was something I hated(most of us do), but since no one can survive in this world without a degree, I studied in schools and colleges. In companies, some jobs are not related to the subjects we learned in college or we may opt for a change in job, that time they give due training. This must be the rule of all companies. They have to recruit students and give them training. They will surely not disappoint. This is my humble opinion. I studied in more than five schools. So I know the rules and regulations of schools. This rules and regulations can be applied to companies whether big or small. Give proper guidance to an employee, he will do any job.

This blog post is inspired by the blogging marathon hosted on IndiBlogger for the launch of the #Fantastico Zica from Tata Motors. You can apply for a test drive of the hatchback Zica today.

Leave a Reply

