These moves refreshes me

Our life is not all roses.It has its own ups and downs.We have to move accordingly.We need to learn to accept the universal truth that life teaches us in our journey.At many times, we feel that the creator has cheated us in some way which differs from person to person.Sometimes, we are caught up in our own unique mess that we forgot we must overcome this in order to live a happy and prosperous.But what we do is we just put the blame on any of our family members who we think is responsible or God.It is not at all okay.We have to self-dependent enough to cross the hurdles and come out with flying colors.

I watched the video Taazgi Ka Dhamaka , it was so lovely.Both Allu Arjun and Anushka Manchanda have done justice to the advertisement.Their cool attitude is a plus to the advertisement.I enjoyed the way in which Allu Arjun got refreshen up after brushing his teeth with Colgate Maxfresh.What I do not know is, it is Allu Arjun’s first time in using the paste.It should be because if it was the second time, he wouldn’t be dancing at all.

When it comes to which move of Allu Arjun I liked it is the one in which the actor uses a Hand Kerchief in his mouth and dances.It was very thoughtful.The step was fantastic.I liked every bit of the move.I had fun watching them.Another move which I liked was Anushka Manchanda and Allu Arjun uses their hands in cross position while closing their fist and began to dance.Anushka Manchanda is dances behind him and he is before dancing.It was a bold step.It had come our fantastically.No wonder Allu Arjun is known worldwide for his acting skills and especially dancing skills.We, Indians, particularly all south Indians love watching him in movies specifically for his fabulous dancing movements.

Taazgi Ka Dhamaka is one of the best commercial ad in India.The artist selection is great.The location is even great.The dance movements are lovely and amazing.Allu Arjun dance is more than perfect.Anushka Manchanda too dances despite her great singing ability.This ad is definitely my favourite ad .It has made it to my list of favorite ads.It has everything.Famous actor and singer.Theme, location selection, etc.It refreshes me.If you ask me, I liked all the dance movements by Allu Arjun in this ad.But I am forced to choose few dance movements otherwise Allu Arjun and Manchanda has done enough justice to the part they have played.It was was indeed a great experience watching them perform.You do not have to ask me at all.Allu Arjun and Anushka Manchanda is the best of all.I have watched Allu Arjun’s movies, his dancing skills are super.Will watch them again and again.

“I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity atBlogAdda in association with Colgate MaxFresh

Leave a Reply

