Whatever the situation maybe, just imagine Allu Arjun and Anushka Manchanda dancing

Nobody in this world hates freshness.It is the one thing that keeps everyone going. Be it anything from your newly bought refrigerator to newly bought house or car.Freshness is something that we all crave.I recently happen to experience this.When our family had to shift to Chennai from Trichy to a newly whitewashed house, I seem to like the smell of it even before entering the house.The fresh smell can be inhaled through my nose from miles distance.I think all those like me who have shifted to or had shifted to a new house would nod right. I was glad I gained a brand new life in a new town.

At many points of our life, all of us would have experienced foul smell either inside our house or in our company or at our neighours house, how can I forget the roads.It turns us off.It makes us gloomy.We thrive hard to get rid of them but we are puzzled as to what to do most of the time.Isn’t this true almost always?Nowadays room freshners have come.It is indeed an answer to our relief but if we get to the bottom of the story, we will be shocked to see that once the room fresheners is gone, the foul smell returns which ultimately affects our mood to be fresh away from all the madness of the world.

But there is one solution.Whatever mood we may be in , if we dance to the tune of good music, we can experience the freshness back.It is really true.No lying.It makes us forget the worst.Inumerable number of people would agree with me for sure.I say this from my heart.Now if you ask me who have inspired me to dance, I would definitely say, it is none other than Allu Arjun Garu.He is like guru of dance.He has mastered the art without any difficulty.I wonder how.Eventhough I am not Allu Arjun nor Anushka Manchanda, I can proudly say I know how to dance, meaning I know some moves.

Sometimes, when life laughs at me, I can’t help but to listen to some music on my cell phone or lock my bedroom door and dance till I sweat badly.Strangely, they are big help.I request everyone to try this.I have watched many of Allu Arjun’s movie, my favorite ones among them are Arya, Arya 2, Parugu, and Happy.All these films are based on full length comedy.I loved them all.If you feel low, you should try watching any of these movies.Allu Arjun dance moves is one of the main talk of these movies.If I am waiting in a long queue to get movie tickets, I would imagine Allu Arjun dancing in my mind and rewind it again and again.

“I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity atBlogAdda.com. Are you?

Leave a Reply

